Студопедия Главная Случайная страница Задать вопрос

Разделы: Автомобили Астрономия Биология География Дом и сад Другие языки Другое Информатика История Культура Литература Логика Математика Медицина Металлургия Механика Образование Охрана труда Педагогика Политика Право Психология Религия Риторика Социология Спорт Строительство Технология Туризм Физика Философия Финансы Химия Черчение Экология Экономика Электроника

Список рекомендуемых Интернет-сайтов и литературы на английском, немецком и французском языках





This is a list of recommended Internet sites. Please note that some may require registration and some require subscription.

Accountancy Age http://www.accountancyage.com/

African Business magazine http://www.africasia.com/icpubs/

Asia Pacific Economic Review http://asiaecon.com/APER/

Asia Inc http://www.asia-inc.com/

Asiaweek http://cnn.com/ASIANOW/asiaweek/

Australian Financial Review http://www.afr.com.au/

Bloomberg http://www.bloomberg.com/

Brillscontent http://www.brillscontent.com/

Bucharest Business Week http://www.bbw.ro/

Business Beijing http://www.cbw.com/busbj/

Business Central Europe http://www.bcernag.com/

Business Day South Africa http://www.bday.co.za/

Business News Americas http://www.bnamericas.com/

Business Review Weekly http://www.brw.com.au/

Business Times Singapore http://business-times.asia1 .com.sg/

Business Week http://wwwbusinessweek.com/

cebd http://www.cebd.com

Central Europe Review http: //www.ce-review.org/index.html

China Daily http://wwwl .chinadaily.com.cn/

CNBC Business http://www.msnbc.com/

CNN financial http://money.cnn.com/

Connectis http://specials.ft.com/connectis/

Czech Today http://www.europeaninternet.com/czech/

Delovoj Petersburg http://dp.ru/main_en.php3

Der Spiegel http://www.spiegel.de/spiegel

e-business forum http://www.ebusinessforum.com/

e-business advisor http: //www.advisor.com/www/E-BusinessAdvisor

Economist http://www.economist.com/

Entrepreneur International http://www.entrepreneur.com/

EuroBusiness http://wwweurobusiness.net

Financial Post http://www.nationalpost.com/financialpost/

Forbes.com http://www.forbes.com/

Fortune http://www.fortune.com

Frankfurter Allgemeine http://www.faz.com/IN/INtemplates/eFAZ/

Frankfurter Rundschau http://www.fr-aktuell.de/english/

FT.com http://news.ft.com/

Global Business Magazine http://www.bankleumi.co.il/english/trade_magazine.shtml

Guardian http://www.guardian.co.uk

Gulf Business Magazine http://www.gulfbusiness.com/

International Herald Tribune http://www.iht.com/

Independent http://www.independent.co.uk/

Industry Week http://www.industryweek.com/

Inside China Today http://www.europeaninternet.com/chinaI

Irish Times http://www.ireland.com/

Latin Trade http://www.latintrade.com/newsite/index.cfm

La Monde diplomatique http://www.en.monde-diplomatique.fr/

money.com http: //money.cnn.com/

New York Times http://www.nytimes.com/

Observer http://www.observer.co.uk/

Prague Post http://www.praguepost.cz/

Quicken http://www.quicken.com

Shanghai Daily http://www.shanghaidaily.com/

Singapore Business Times http://business-times.asia1 .com.sg/home

Slovenia Business Week http://www.gzs.si/eng/

Sunday Times http://www.sunday-times.co.uk/

Telegraph http://www.telegraph.co.uk/

The Industry Standard http://www.thestandard.com/

The Straits Times http://straitstimes.asia1.com.sg/home

The Times http://www.thetimes.co.uk/

TheStreet.com http://www.thestreet.com/

Wall Street Journal Europe http://interactive.wsj.com/european/p/eurohome.html

The Wall Street Transcript http://www.twst.com/

Washington Post http://www.washingtonpost.com/

Wired http://www.wired.com/

WorldTradeOnline Magazine http: //www.worldtrademag.com/

YahooBusinessNews http://dailynews.yahoo.com/headlines/bs/

NB! Please note that such Internet resources as www.wikipedia.org (the free encyclopedia that anyone can edit) and other literature of non-scientific character are not particularly welcome.

 






Дата добавления: 2014-11-12; просмотров: 267. Нарушение авторских прав

Studopedia.info - Студопедия - 2014-2017 год . (0.006 сек.) русская версия | украинская версия